Indiana MS4 Partnership
The Indiana MS4 Partnership

The Indiana MS4 Partnership is a 501 (c) (6) educational non-profit.  In most circumstances, your sponsorship and donations are tax deductible.


The Indiana MS4 Partnership is a consortium of elected officials, municipal staff, and industry professionals brought together with mutual objectives of providing guidance and compliance tools for Indiana's NPDES MS4 Stormwater permittees.


The Partnership works with support from the Indiana Department of Environmental Management (IDEM) and the United States Environmental Protection Agency, Region 5 (EPA).  The Indiana MS4 Partnership will continue to provide regulatory guidance, technical assistance, educational opportunities and networking events to expand and grow information sharing statewide for elected officials, educators, inspectors, engineers, designers, and contractors.


MS4 Partnership Board Members

City of Anderson

City of Bloomington

City of Columbus

City of Evansville

City of Fort Wayne

City of Franklin

City of Hobart

City of Peru

City of Shelbyville

City of Warsaw

Elkhart County Government

Indiana Department of Transportation

Johnson County Government

Michigan City Sanitation District

Town of Cumberland

Town of Merrillville

University of Southern Indiana

Amec. Foster Wheeler

Butler, Fairman & Seufert Civil


Christopher B. Burke Engineering, Ltd.

D2 Land & Water Resources

FPBH Engineering Inc.

Health by Design


Lochmueller Group

MWH Global



Urban Water Resources

Wessler Engineering, Inc.

Indiana Department  of Environmental



 2017-2018 Executive Board President: Walter Evans, City of Anderson Vice President: Matt Lake, Town of Merrillville Recording Secretary: Kriste Lindberg, City of Bloomington Treasurer: Richard Dewitt, City of Franklin Corresponding Secretary: Nancy Cho, Amec Foster Wheeler Events Manager: Mary Atkins Wessler Engineering, Inc. Planning Committee Coordinator: Reggie Korthals Butler, Fairman & Seufert Civil Engineers